My new “garden guests”

This morning I filled the birdys nuts. Since we moved to the new house we’ve had the usual visitors, robins, blackbirds, chaffinch, blue tits, great tits and dunnocks, yesterday we had our first woodpecker, (I was so excited and he was so fast there is sadly no photo) but this morning came the visitor I had wanted most of all;

Our very own tutfy. A red squirrel.

This entry was posted in Outside and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My new “garden guests”

  1. amaniomejer says:

    I love this picture and little insight into your garden action. Can’t wait to come see it. X

Leave a Reply

