A wonderful new friend

IMG_0266

It’s been a little while since I last update this blog. And to be fair a lot has been going on for me; I moved house, I got married and I must admit I haven’t done very much exciting cooking, however all that is about to change because look what I got!
I think this may have to go down as the most generous gifts anyone has ever received and I’m a very very lucky cook! I wanted one of these since probably the first time I made bread, and now I have one and it’s beautiful.
Already it’s managed to make some mayonnaise, apple crumble topping, several loaves of bread and banana cake and it’s only been with us for a week. There is no end my plans in the kitchen now and I hope that that will translate into far more blog posts!
Today I’ve been making Seedy buns, and tomorrow who knows….
All hail kitchen aid!

IMG_0265

This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment